Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Event, Samsung Event 23 August Live

The Samsung Note 8 is also a big launch for Samsung not only as the company’s fall flagship, but the return of the Note brand in the market and overcome to the last failure of note 7.

This time the samsung event is expected primarily focus on the Samsung’s big-screened smartphone, it’s possible the company still could have some surprises up its sleeve, especially on the software side of things, where the leaks have been somewhat fewer in number.

In the last few hours there’s been a ton of rumors about the Note 8’s hardware goes viral on social media revealing the main thing i,e. Dual camera System Infinity Display and the S Pen Return.  The Samsung Note 8 is expected to offer an even bigger 6.3-inch display as compare to the earlier S8 Plus 6.2 inch Display.

Where To Watch Samsung Note 8 Event :

Starting time: San Francisco: 8AM / New York: 11AM / London: 4PM / Berlin: 5PM / Moscow: 6PM / New Dehli: 8:30PM / Beijing: 11PM / Tokyo: 12AM (August 24th) / Sydney: 1AM (August 24th)

Live stream: Samsung’s live stream is available on Samsung’s website or the company’s YouTube page. You can also follow along through a special Unpacked 2017 app (iOS / Android)

 

Leave a Reply